Newsletter: Rogue East- Love, Summer at the Maidstone, St. Barth’s Hamptons Gala hosted by Charlotte McKinney + Gitano Sunset Brunch, etc

What a busy weekend it’s seems to be. In the beginning of this season, I thought I was only going to take on one (1) project (which is The Maidstone (see my Love, Summer post). But recently, I’ve been asked to take on a few more projects, so I’ve decided to setup a new section in my website called-

Rogue East

Basically, this is a seasonal guide on all events & happenings in The Hamptons that I’ve been asked to get involved with. This year, it will just be a small compilation, to test out my bandwidth; but, I do anticipate a more expansive content next year. Meantime, check it out & hope you can join us if you’re out East.

Click image to visit Rogue East

Love, Summer

“Love, Summer” is my main campaign in the Hamptons for this season, which involves my weekly programming of events at The Maidstone, the only boutique hotel in East Hampton, as it celebrates its 10-Year Anniversary this Summer. Check out our events there this weekend:

Click image if you Love, Summer

St. Barth’s Hamptons Gala

If you’re out East, come support the St. Barth’s Gala, hosted by Charlotte McKinney:

Click image to purchase tickets

Gitano Sunset Brunch

If you’re in NYC this weekend, our Saturday Sunset Brunch party at Gitano Jungle Room is still going strong. The online community ASmallWorld will be co-hosting this Saturday.

Click on image to RSVP

Picks Magazine

Finally, I’ve added a new online lifestyle magazine compilation called “PICKS”, onto the Rogue Life section of my website. Basically, it’s just a collection of current lifestyle articles I found interesting, as content for your lazy reading pleasure.

Click on image for more details & to check out “Picks”

What a busy weekend it’s seems to be, in NYC & Hamptons

Leave a comment

Issue is a magazine-style theme design that displays blog posts, reviews, artwork and news.

⏬

It comes with different styles to spark your creativity in making it just as you'd like to.

Designed with WordPress

MagBlog is a magazine theme focused on sizable type and imagery to expand your content. Make it yours ⏬